Fate/Grand Order
Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia

Blu-ray Box Set I

Release Date: 3/30/2021



Retail Price


Disc Spec

  • Spoken Languages:Japanese & English
  • Subtitle:English
  • Aspect ratio:16:9 HD Widescreen 1920x1080p
  • Episodes:12 episodes ( #00-11)
  • Number of Discs:3 discs
  • Total Run Time:approx. 290 min.
  • Rating:13 UP

Bonus Content

  • ■ Textless Opening & Endings
  • ■ PVs
  • ■ CMs
  • ■ Web Previews
  • ■ Recap Ⅰ The Beginning of the Journey
  • ■ Recap Ⅱ Battle of the Souls
  • * Bonus content subject to change.
  • * Bonus content include English subtitles.

Bonus Materials & Package

  • ■ Special Booklet
  • ■ Package Illustrated by Tomoaki Takase (Character Design)
  • * Bonus materials subject to change.


"Come to the land where gods and mankind reside together!"

The popular Fate series Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia is coming to Blu-ray. The Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia Blu-ray box set I contains the first half of the series (episodes 00-11) in both the original Japanese and English audio, along with bonus content including PVs, CMs, textless opening and endings, web previews, as well as recap episodes I and II. The set also comes with a special booklet which includes comments from the Japanese cast about the characters they play, along with columns about Mesopotamia, where the show is set. Box package illustration by Tomoaki Takase (Character Design). Animation produced by CloverWorks.

A seventh Singularity has been discovered in ancient Mesopotamia in the year 2655 B.C.

The land of Uruk, governed by the wise King Gilgamesh after he returned from his quest for immortality, was grand and prosperous until three goddesses and countless Demonic Beasts appeared. These enemies have brought Uruk to the brink of destruction. With a Rayshift—a method of traveling across both time and space—Fujimaru and Mash journey to the land of Uruk, where they encounter the fortress city of Uruk and the Absolute Demonic Front, where a terrible battle against the fearsome onslaught of the Demonic Beasts rages. There, the citizens of Uruk, who live their lives to the fullest despite facing an existential threat, continue to fight for their future. Deities and Demonic Beasts attack with terrifying force, and mankind pushes back with all its might... This is the era where humans and gods are destined to part ways.

Fujimaru and Mash, the pair who have fought through all six previous Singularities, embark on their final battle.